より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.

クチコミ

7.2 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
6.8
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
7.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.5
クチコミ
    Aaron
    gb
    2.5
    2017年12月22日
    コメントはありません。
    maryam semsar
    ir
    8.8
    2017年11月15日
    Garden Hotel!
    A little far from the center but area was safe overnight poor wifi signal in room
    a hotel surrounded by trees! we really enjoyed our stay Comfortable bed, big room, very good level of service great and clean pool with city and mountain view ,also our room was right next to the little pool.
    Peter
    th
    10
    2017年10月28日
    Only the weather spoilt an otherwise perfect return
    Only one small thing The shower curtain didn't reach the floor or the curtain rail was set too high :) Result a wet floor outside the shower
    Regular visitors 1996-2003 - nostalgic return - I'm now 77 and partially disabled Jira remembered us :) and put us in room 204 close to the lift with a short walk to the pool, bar and restaurant
    Akik Miah
    gb
    3.8
    2017年9月28日
    Spend a little extra for better location and room.
    Everything. Old and creepy looking.
    The room we got was really bad and location was up a very steep hill making it extremely difficult to get to especially with children. Had to pay 50% extra (1400 baht) to upgrade room! 25 minutes walk (up and down steep hills) to Patong Beach.
    Major Selim Niloy
    bd
    10
    2017年9月1日
    Everything was excellent in a single word . You will love to stay again .
    Mohammed
    bd
    7.5
    2017年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Maris
    gb
    6.2
    2017年2月20日
    Poor wifi, breakfast very little choise, no kettle in room .
    Location
    barry jones
    gb
    3.3
    2017年2月12日
    Avoid
    Most. Is located up a hill, and loads of steps. I explained that i had hurt my back and never got considered for another lower room. We had to move rooms because infestation of ants in my sons bed. And a group of russian idiots playing blahring music and drunk and shouting at top of voice at midday??? Room they moved us to was small and the cleaning was debatable, just a quick bed make, sweep and gone.
    Not much
    SARA
    gb
    6.7
    2017年1月21日
    The swimming pool was very dirty and murky so we couldn't use it - a shame as the pool area itself is very nice. Its a steep walk up to the hotel and then lots of steps and stairs.
    It's quite cheap. The front of house staff are very nice, helpful and efficient. There's a good view of the town. You can buy breakfast for 100THB.
    anthony
    gb
    8.3
    2016年10月21日
    It's ok if you like walking up hills
    On hill
    Pool clean
    suzanne
    th
    7.5
    2016年9月24日
    Ok
    Food was not noxe - poor selection and no 24 hour room service
    LIBERTY72
    ru
    9.6
    2016年8月22日
    Noting
    All very good
    Nitin Kumar
    th
    10
    2016年7月10日
    it was a nice place to stay with family
    Steven
    ph
    3.8
    2016年5月17日
    You get what you pay for
    The hotel is quite old and run down. The carpets to the rooms dark and stained and dirty. Beds very hard rooms very basic so you get what you pay for. No real facilities. I was with my 87 year old father with two rooms. We were booked in for 7 nights. Left after one. Dad got eaten by midges and the hill and drive way and stairs so steep he could Not walk up to hotel. Pool seemed to be ok did not get to swim. Shower and bathroom in disrepair with tiles broken or missing. Outside the room from small balcony all you can see is rubbish and decrepit buildings around. Not a family place. Would never go there with family or for a romantic stay. Really only good for single or young travellers that want to spend more money on activities than hotel
    Not a great deal. Maybe view overlooking Patong. Some might say location is not bad. About 1.5 kilometre to bangla road. Very good place for cheap accommodation back packers or those young people on budget
    Miki
    fi
    2.9
    2016年5月11日
    Location in the middle of forest. Room dirty as hell. Only russians around. Don't go!
    First hotel ever where i refused to sleep even one night. Nothing good.
    Sally824
    gb
    8.3
    2016年5月6日
    Good hotel for the money
    I looked at the breakfast once and found it wasn’t to my taste as the selection was small and a mix of Western an Asian with the eggs certainly looking past their best! The only real complaint I really have is that after our room was cleaned on one day the door was left wide open by the chambermaid, as we were the last room it wasn’t an issue and nothing was stolen and I hope this was just a one off and not something that happens regularly.
    I was happy with this hotel considering the price we paid. The room and bath room were a decent size and clean. There was a kettle in the room but no cups which didn’t bother me as I don’t drink tea or coffee but may well be an annoyance to others. They were renovating some of the hotel but we couldn’t hear any noise from our room. Probably because we couldn’t have been further away from anywhere!! There were a lot of stairs between our rooms and Reception (over 100) and no lifts that we saw so could be an issue depending on people’s health. When we arrived and departed though we were driven to our rooms with all our bags (we were a par of 8 adults all with hand luggage and a suitcase each). The man that was serving at the Pool bar was a credit to the hotel and couldn’t do enough for you and always had a smile on his face. Also everyone we encountered on Reception was very friendly.
    mohammed
    ae
    7.1
    2016年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Saranya
    th
    10
    2016年4月18日
    Nice place
    This have 2 single beds , I like double bed
    The hotel was very nice place and location has an amazing view looking out over the city and is set up a hill. Lovely staff as well.
    Airkieth
    th
    10
    2016年4月16日
    Fabulous place
    Nothing
    Everything is great
    Jennifer
    au
    5.0
    2016年4月5日
    Renovating, has potential if the finish
    This place is being renovated.. If they actually spend to money to do what is needed it will be great, however the beds are nasty, the room we had was crawling with ants, in everything, I had ants on me in bed or sitting on the couch. The staff were not overly happy to be working in hospitality.the position of the property is in a hill and a few golf carts to transport up and down the hill would help patrons comfort in the heat.
読み込み中...
閉じる