Recenzije

7,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,0
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
6,9
Sadržaji
6,9
Osoblje
7,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,5

Recenzije

    Steve
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.

    Nice

    Nothing
    Last minute booking staff were polite and professional left my Samsung tablet there they sent to my next hotel in koh Samui at there expense would stay again
    Robert
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    27. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    2. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Toni
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    19. veljače 2018.

    Not what I expected for the price I paid

    Location was bad, lots of climbing stairs to get to your room which took long and was exhausting. The room was pretty dirty, for example the bed sheets had some visible white stains in them and the shower curtain had mold in it. Many things were broken like the shower and sink faucets were very loose and could have come off, also one of the lights in the room suddenly shut off and never came on again. There was even a cockroach in the bathroom at one point and it must have come from the small hole that was in the bathroom ceiling. The view from the balcony was nice but it was a long balcony that reached to the neighbours side also and there was no wall between us so we had to share the balcony with some strangers which was not nice. Overall my experience was not good and I would not recommend this hotel it was definitely not worth the price of 3000baht for two nights should have been like 1000-2000baht max. I dont know about the hotels main buildings rooms they might be a lot nicer but if you end up in this little house/cottage then your experience might be the same as mine.
    The only good thing was the swimming pool that was great
    Aaron
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    22. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    abdul
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. studenog 2017.

    I love the poolside bar with great service. Thank you

    Nothing
    People working at the bar and the restaurant are the most friendly and happy, thank you for the Chung beer.
    maryam semsar
    ir

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. studenog 2017.

    Garden Hotel!

    A little far from the center but area was safe overnight poor wifi signal in room
    a hotel surrounded by trees! we really enjoyed our stay Comfortable bed, big room, very good level of service great and clean pool with city and mountain view ,also our room was right next to the little pool.
    Noman Moosani
    pk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. listopada 2017.

    better

    staff was rude. they seems greedy for money. they ask for money first then they will do work.
    it was a neat and clean hotel with big swimming pool.
    Peter
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. listopada 2017.

    Only the weather spoilt an otherwise perfect return

    Only one small thing The shower curtain didn't reach the floor or the curtain rail was set too high :) Result a wet floor outside the shower
    Regular visitors 1996-2003 - nostalgic return - I'm now 77 and partially disabled Jira remembered us :) and put us in room 204 close to the lift with a short walk to the pool, bar and restaurant
    Akik Miah
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    28. rujna 2017.

    Spend a little extra for better location and room.

    Everything. Old and creepy looking.
    The room we got was really bad and location was up a very steep hill making it extremely difficult to get to especially with children. Had to pay 50% extra (1400 baht) to upgrade room! 25 minutes walk (up and down steep hills) to Patong Beach.
    Issam
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    12. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Major Selim Niloy
    bd

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. rujna 2017.

    Everything was excellent in a single word . You will love to stay again .

    CHOLLATEE THABTONG
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    14. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mohammed
    bd

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    4. ožujka 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Maris
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    20. veljače 2017.
    Poor wifi, breakfast very little choise, no kettle in room .
    Location
    barry jones
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    12. veljače 2017.

    Avoid

    Most. Is located up a hill, and loads of steps. I explained that i had hurt my back and never got considered for another lower room. We had to move rooms because infestation of ants in my sons bed. And a group of russian idiots playing blahring music and drunk and shouting at top of voice at midday??? Room they moved us to was small and the cleaning was debatable, just a quick bed make, sweep and gone.
    Not much
    SARA
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    21. siječnja 2017.
    The swimming pool was very dirty and murky so we couldn't use it - a shame as the pool area itself is very nice. Its a steep walk up to the hotel and then lots of steps and stairs.
    It's quite cheap. The front of house staff are very nice, helpful and efficient. There's a good view of the town. You can buy breakfast for 100THB.
    john
    kw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. prosinca 2016.

    homestay....thats it!

    Two boys at the food court...loved them...they mean business...great service...3 to 12 shift
    anthony
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. listopada 2016.

    It's ok if you like walking up hills

    On hill
    Pool clean
    suzanne
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    24. rujna 2016.

    Ok

    Food was not noxe - poor selection and no 24 hour room service
Učitavanje recenzija