Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
6,9
Einrichtungen
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Jorge0903
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    27. März 2018

    Für einen kurzfristigen Aufenthalt ohne hohe Ansprüche an das Hotel "mit viel Wohlwollen" geeignet

    Nach dem Check-In wurde fesgestellt, dass das Zimmer wohl schon länger leergestanden hat und in keinster Weise gesäubert, bzw. vorbereitet wurde. Im Kühlschrank waren noch die Speise- und Getränkereste des "Vorgängers" vorhanden. Vor allem das Bad war in puncto Sauberkeit "sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig und wurde erst nach 3 x maliger Aufforderung an der Rezeption nachgereinigt. Im Jahr 2016 hatte ich bereits schon einmal Urlaub dort verbracht und war damals sehr zufrieden. Dies war der Grund für die neuerliche Buchung und war ob des Qualitätsverlustes der letzten beiden Jahre sehr enttäuscht..........
    Das Hotel ist zentral in Patong sehr gut gelegen.
    Olivia Koeppl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Februar 2018

    Empfehlenswert

    Lage (ca. 20 min zum Strand)
    Freundliches Personal
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Oktober 2017

    Mobbing MIT entgangenen Reisetagen.

    Ich hatte sehr oft hasserfuelltes Mobbingschreien anderer Maenner in der Umgebung meines Zimmers zu ertragen Es war Hass auf die Moeglichket einerr thailaendischen Freundin. Diesel Maenner sie verhindern. Das Hotel hat sich schnell dafuer entschuldigt und mir kostenlose Ausbuchung angeboten.Das Mobbingschreien verursachte gesundheitliche Beschwerden und ich haette mir dadurch auf den sehr gefaehrlichen Treppen etwas brechen koennen.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    25. Dezember 2016

    Seit 25 Jahren unverändert

    Es ist seit 10 Jahren nichts mehr grundgereinigt. Hier ist seit 25 Jahren nichts mehr renoviert worden. Das Frühstück ist wie in einer Jugendherberge vor 35 Jahren. Ich werde die nächsten 100 Jahre dort nie wieder einkehren.
    Pool ok, einige nette Mitarbeiter, Aussicht toll.
    Steve
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Nice

    Nothing
    Last minute booking staff were polite and professional left my Samsung tablet there they sent to my next hotel in koh Samui at there expense would stay again
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    2. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Toni
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    19. Februar 2018

    Not what I expected for the price I paid

    Location was bad, lots of climbing stairs to get to your room which took long and was exhausting. The room was pretty dirty, for example the bed sheets had some visible white stains in them and the shower curtain had mold in it. Many things were broken like the shower and sink faucets were very loose and could have come off, also one of the lights in the room suddenly shut off and never came on again. There was even a cockroach in the bathroom at one point and it must have come from the small hole that was in the bathroom ceiling. The view from the balcony was nice but it was a long balcony that reached to the neighbours side also and there was no wall between us so we had to share the balcony with some strangers which was not nice. Overall my experience was not good and I would not recommend this hotel it was definitely not worth the price of 3000baht for two nights should have been like 1000-2000baht max. I dont know about the hotels main buildings rooms they might be a lot nicer but if you end up in this little house/cottage then your experience might be the same as mine.
    The only good thing was the swimming pool that was great
    Aaron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    22. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    abdul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. November 2017

    I love the poolside bar with great service. Thank you

    Nothing
    People working at the bar and the restaurant are the most friendly and happy, thank you for the Chung beer.
    maryam semsar
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. November 2017

    Garden Hotel!

    A little far from the center but area was safe overnight poor wifi signal in room
    a hotel surrounded by trees! we really enjoyed our stay Comfortable bed, big room, very good level of service great and clean pool with city and mountain view ,also our room was right next to the little pool.
    Noman Moosani
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Oktober 2017

    better

    staff was rude. they seems greedy for money. they ask for money first then they will do work.
    it was a neat and clean hotel with big swimming pool.
    Peter
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017

    Only the weather spoilt an otherwise perfect return

    Only one small thing The shower curtain didn't reach the floor or the curtain rail was set too high :) Result a wet floor outside the shower
    Regular visitors 1996-2003 - nostalgic return - I'm now 77 and partially disabled Jira remembered us :) and put us in room 204 close to the lift with a short walk to the pool, bar and restaurant
    Akik Miah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    28. September 2017

    Spend a little extra for better location and room.

    Everything. Old and creepy looking.
    The room we got was really bad and location was up a very steep hill making it extremely difficult to get to especially with children. Had to pay 50% extra (1400 baht) to upgrade room! 25 minutes walk (up and down steep hills) to Patong Beach.
    Issam
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Major Selim Niloy
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2017

    Everything was excellent in a single word . You will love to stay again .

    CHOLLATEE THABTONG
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mohammed
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Februar 2017
    Poor wifi, breakfast very little choise, no kettle in room .
    Location
    barry jones
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    12. Februar 2017

    Avoid

    Most. Is located up a hill, and loads of steps. I explained that i had hurt my back and never got considered for another lower room. We had to move rooms because infestation of ants in my sons bed. And a group of russian idiots playing blahring music and drunk and shouting at top of voice at midday??? Room they moved us to was small and the cleaning was debatable, just a quick bed make, sweep and gone.
    Not much
Bewertungen werden geladen